Annual General Meeting 2017

Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting Of Debate Club held at Bangunan Wawasan class 5A on 19th of July .


from left : Tan Ling Yan , Kow Jun Zhen

Vice President

From left : Chew Yu Xuan , Lee Xian Ying , Ong Qian Yee


From Left : Ginson Lim , Lim Kai Lin

Vice Secretary

From Left : Teoh Ping Ping , Tan Yi Chern


From Left : Chew Li Liang , Choong Jun Jack

No Comments »

Comments are closed.

This site is protected by Comment SPAM Wiper.