Annual General Meeting 2018

Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting Of Debate Club held at Bangunan Wawasan class 5A on 28th of July .

President & Vice President

From left: Lee Xian Ying, Tan Yi Chern, Lim Kai Lin, Kow Jun Zhen, Ong Yun Chee

Secretary & Vice Secretary

From left: Tan Joe Lynn, Teoh Rui Rong, Tan Yi Chern


From left: Choong Jun Jack, Tung Tzy Ying


From left: Lim Xin Kai, Huah Zhen Ying

No Comments »

Comments are closed.

This site is protected by Comment SPAM Wiper.